Moments…

Working on edits and getting ready for the end of my first year teaching is creating some stress. I’ve found myself picking up pictures of random moments throughout the day. There have been other moments that I didn’t capture on film because I just enjoyed it while it lasted.

Here are a few of the moments I’ve enjoyed to help alleviate the stressful moments lately.

Lizard on the sidewalk at school.


 Mushroom and tuft at grass at the side of our pond.

 

My friend’s son’s toy monkey and chair. They just both looked so happy!


A lone hibiscus flower.

 

Another flower, though I don’t know the name of this one.


 Bluebonnets in front of the school.


The barn cat where my niece takes her riding lessons.


 Please, share your moments if you would like to.

 

Melanie

4 thoughts on “Moments…

  1. Nice pictures. What are you going to do with your summer off? Or will you be doing summer school?

Pen your thoughts...

