fun with flowers

I know today isn’t a normal post day, but I decided to go outside and play with my camera. Something to get me moving around after being chained to my desk all day at the EDJ. Mosquitoes were bad but they didn’t get me too badly. I sprayed Cutter around, trying to keep it off me so the kittehs wouldn’t accidentally rub against my legs and get it on their fur.

So here a few flowers for you. Now back to editing Renaissance Wench.

Have a great rest of the week and weekend. Keep your blood, y’all.

Melanie

June Flowers4 June Flowers5 June Flowers6 June Flowers1 June Flowers2 June Flowers3

Pen your thoughts...

