Please delete my browser history when I die.

source
source

I saw that phrase on a meme going around social media over the last few weeks. Of course most of the people posting it were writers. I’m not a crime or mystery writer so I think my browser history won’t get me thrown in jail if the NSA decides to hack my servers.

I’m fact checking the latest novel and as usual, my browser history looks a little crazy. Here’s a sneak peek into the latest novel.

Did sieur de Bienville have any children?

When is Mardi Gras?

Mardi Gras krewes and their costumes

Texas Renaissance Festival

Liberal Arts classes offered at Rice University

drawing body forms

Dress design

Best fabric to use in a 1500’s tavern wench costume

Weather in New Orleans in March-May

Ponzi schemes. (Okay, that one could get me flagged by the NSA)

How to have a family member declared unfit to handle their own business affairs. (Maybe that one too)

Cajun dances

Frequency of hurricanes on the northeastern strip of the Texas coast in November.

Condos for rent/sale in the French Quarter.

Is the Pinterest board for those who need a visual 🙂 http://www.pinterest.com/melaniemacek/renaissance-wench/

Are you curious? Well, I hope so!! If I knew any voodoo or black magic then you’d all be in trouble! All I have to say is that if you don’t hear anything from me in the next week, start a campaign for bail money because I’m probably being questioned by some acronym of our Federal government.

Have a great week everyone!

Melanie

11 thoughts on “Please delete my browser history when I die.

    1. Thanks Audrey! Great timing because I need a new topic. 😉 When I’m in the writing zone, blog posts are difficult for me. I’m honored to receive the award. You have a great list of recipients.

Pen your thoughts...

