End of Nov listSorry for the blur. Here’s what I ended up accomplishing during the month of November. Not quite as much as I would have like but still pretty good. I made this list before everything blew up at the EDJ and sucked away my extra energy. So, all in all, I’m pretty proud of what I did get accomplished. Its been a crazy month.

With the novella series, I got burned out. I originally wanted to publish them every two weeks. I barely got them out every month. If nothing else, this year has taught me to maybe lower my expectations just slightly and ease up on the calendar packing. If I have more time to do something, then bonus! But if there’s a little less on my calendar, then I won’t get as stressed. That’s the plan anyway.

Some of these items will get accomplished this month and others, well I’ve decided it might be better to wait until January.  There are a few extra days off coming soon from the EDJ, so I’m hoping to get some of this accomplished before long. I also need to work on my goals for 2014.

I do have a few more posts for this month, then we’ll get going on 2014’s posts.

I’m off here for now. Hope you all have a great week!

Melanie

One thought on “

Pen your thoughts...

