Special just for you!

When Love Prospers goes live tomorrow!!

I’ll put the buy links on the bookshelf tab. But that’s not the really cool part.

HERE’S the cool part.

Because my readers are awesome, and I’m hoping you’ll tell others about the books, the first two books, When Love Waits and When Love Lingers ebooks will be on sale for a week! It’s a win/win situation!

WLW-WLL promo pic

It’s not only the culmination of a dream, but also the release of a book I didn’t know was there until my friends started prodding me about a trilogy. And I’m glad they did. I hope you’ll like Travis and Helen’s story as much as you’ve enjoyed Emma and Jack’s and Cailyn and Kyle’s journeys.

These links should take you to the page that lists all my books. If not, the individual links will be on the Bookshelf tab starting Saturday the 11th.

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Melanie-Macek/e/B00B44HEPA/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1

Barnes and Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/s/melanie-macek?store=allproducts&keyword=melanie+macek

Grab the copies you’ve missed, tell your friends, leave reviews. And thanks for coming along with me on this journey.

Melanie

4 thoughts on “Special just for you!

Pen your thoughts...

