Teaser look…Rosewood Falls

I’ve been editing so long, getting ready for self-publication that I’d started to forget what it felt like to write NEW words. Taking a break from editing and formatting, the ideas slowly trickled in. How to fix a few of the other existing stories I have and the like. Then, out of the blue, an entire story presented itself. It was the major outline (some of the details are still sketchy), but the more I thought about it, the more it sounded like a great idea for a novella series. Here’s a sneak peek into the forthcoming Rosewood Falls series.

Welcome to Rosewood Falls…

Cover 1 Lily crop

Cover 2 Iris crop

Cover 3 Heather crop

Cover 4 Daisy crop

Cover 5 Aster crop

Cover 6 header crop

Come on, did you really think I was going to reveal the final cover? 😀

Does it make you wonder? I’ll be updating periodically.

Also, for those who don’t follow my author page on Facebook, the next book in the When Love trilogy, When Love Lingers, will release March 9th! I’ll post links on Tuesday March 12th. Mark your calendars!!

Melanie

3 thoughts on “Teaser look…Rosewood Falls

Pen your thoughts...

