Fascinating Aida

Howdy folks!

It’s dangerous times when I have a day off work and the hubby is away. I start surfing the internet. Well, I logged onto Facebook and a girl I knew in high school posted a link to a video. Some I click on, others I don’t. I’m glad I clicked on this one! I decided to watch more of the videos from Fascinating Aida. I like British humor (or humour). I grew up watching Benny Hill and have started appreciating Monty Python.

courtesy of Fascinating Aida

Warning, songs contain sexual references and cussing. But if you have a sense of humor and need a good laugh after the holiday madness, check out this crazy, talented British trio. I’m glad I did.

fascinatingaida.co.uk

 

I did have to look up a few of the terms. If you don’t know, I’m not telling! 🙂 That’s what Google is for.  lol

Enjoy,

Melanie

 

4 thoughts on “Fascinating Aida

  1. LOL…Brilliant 🙂

    Ref: scheduling posts

    Doesn’t it take the pressure off?! I try to schedule at least a week’s worth of posts (of course I’m only committed to a couple days a week at this point) at a time. I’d love to get to the point where I have at least a month’s worth ready to go so if life happens the blog doesn’t suffer…that’s the goal anyway 🙂

    Hope you had a wonderful holiday and wishing you all the best for 2012.

    1. It was very nice knowing I have posts for the next week. And I came up with an idea for a new monthly post. Will start those next month. It was less stressful and I feel like I’m not neglecting the blog for once!

      Hope you had a great holiday and all the best in the New Year!

    1. LOL! Bout time I was busy! It’s the first time I’ve ever scheduled posts in advance. Three to be exact. I think I like it. If I wait for the ‘muse’ to strike, I’ll never get them written.

Pen your thoughts...

