Campaigners

WOW!!! So many people have stopped by to say hello and I’m already overwhelmed!! Not really 🙂 This challenge is already fun getting to meet all these fellow writers.  Just from the comments and responses I’ve seen and gotten, it looks like there’s a real good group of writers assembled in the Romance Category.

Once the lists are finalized, I’ll put a link to the romance category participants up here for others to peruse. This is definitely a pay it forward type of thing.  I’ve had so many people help me in big and small ways that I want to pay back what I can.  I’m still learning the craft of writing and if I’m not quite at the top of my game (I’m getting there, I’m getting there), I know I’ll make one heck of a good cheerleader.  Heck, if my friends and I could get the entire side of our stadium going during a HS football game because the cheerleaders were too busy chatting, then I think I can offer support to my online compatriots.

Lists will be finalized tonight. Or they may already be.  If I didn’t have to work, I would SO be on making this list.  Luckily, I’ve got a three day weekend coming up.   😀

I’ll be seeing you Campaigners “out on the trail”.

As always, happy writing – and happy networking

 

Melanie

4 thoughts on “Campaigners

  1. “I’m still learning the craft of writing and if I’m not quite at the top of my game (I’m getting there, I’m getting there), I know I’ll make one heck of a good cheerleader.”

    :passes the pom poms: This sentence sums me up too 🙂

  2. It has been great fun already, meeting so many bloggers and writers. I think you’re right, the wonderful people I’ve met so far in the romance group are so proactive and friendly. 🙂

Pen your thoughts...

